Buy Online Thea Gilmore - The Counterweight

Thea Gilmore

The Counterweight CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 02/06/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1. Fall Together
2. Leatherette
3. Interlude
4. Reconcile
5. Sounds Good To Me
6. Rise
7. Johnny Gets A Gun
8. Another Damn Love Song
9. Slow Fade To Black
10. The Lucky Hum
11. New
12. Here's To You
13. The War